Funds/ETFs

ETF schemes

Direct ETF plans only. NAV from AMFI. Traded price stays Not reported.

AMFI NAV · data via MFAPI

CAGR, trailing 1Y/3Y/5Y, max drawdown, and Calmar from AMFI daily NAV via OpenStatz (252 trading days/year). Not SEBI PMS TWRR.

Traded price, exchange symbol, and premium/discount vs NAV are Not reported until Phase 2 listing join.

Direct plans only

144 schemes · research only · not SEBI PMS TWRR · no most-bought ranks

Schemes with an AMFI NAV in the last year. Search still finds older plans.