Paid well for the ride
Sharpe of 9.58 means return more than paid for the volatility on this sample. Sortino at 417.68 says the ugly months were milder than the overall bounce suggests.
Month-end returns from daily AMFI NAV, with return next to max drawdown. Watch, compare up to four of the same type, or read the tearsheet. Not SEBI PMS TWRR.
SBI Mutual Fund · AMFI code 151252
Age: 40 months · as of 2026-05-29 · AMFI NAV · data via MFAPI · AUM Not reported
Trailing return from month-end NAV
Research sheet
Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end AMFI NAV. AUM stays Not reported.
Rolling CAGR (3Y)
7.27%
Survivorship note
Rolling CAGR uses consecutive month-end AMFI NAV returns. A closed scheme stays on its last filed NAV date.
Reported metrics only · not advice
Sharpe of 9.58 means return more than paid for the volatility on this sample. Sortino at 417.68 says the ugly months were milder than the overall bounce suggests.
Worst drop was -0.0%. Typical drawdowns ran nearer -0.0%. Milder than most equity PMS paths on file.
+97.5% of months finished up. Losses exist, but they were not the default month.
Consistency lands near 98%. Month-to-month results did not whip around as much as a typical equity book.
100% of rolling periods ended positive. Waiting out a few months usually still left you ahead on this sample.
26.09%
7.20%
97.50%
0.00%
0.75%
9.58
417.68
97.5%
How has SBI Fixed Maturity Plan (FMP)-Series 74 (1243 Days)- Direct Plan- Growth performed?
CAGR 7.20% and max drawdown -0.00% (SBI Mutual Fund) from month-end AMFI NAV as of 2026-05-29. These are not SEBI PMS TWRR.
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive month-end NAV returns. A short or gappy track stays Not reported instead of an annualized guess.
Can I compare this with a PMS on one screen?
Open the PMS strategy and this scheme side by side. The compare tray here is mutual fund only, because daily NAV and SEBI monthly TWRR are different methods.