PriceBridge TM Select Stocks

EQUITYBSE 500

Strategy performance & returns

Age: 9 months · Sparse · 9 mo

Sparse track record
CAGR
Not reported
Max DD
-8.0%
Calmar
Not reported
Track
9 mo

CAGR not reported: needs ≥12 filed months (this track has 9). · Calmar not reported: needs ≥12 filed months (this track has 9).

As of…
Tearsheet

Research sheet

Monthly tearsheet

Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end SEBI filings only.

Open full-page tearsheet

Read of the numbers

Reported metrics only · not advice

Strength

Growth without a gut punch

+27.9% annualised with a -8.0% max drawdown. Equity PMS rarely delivers both at once on the same track.

Strength

Paid well for the ride

Sharpe of 1.47 means return more than paid for the volatility on this sample. Sortino at 3.01 says the ugly months were milder than the overall bounce suggests.

Strength

Green months were normal

+66.7% of months finished up. Losses exist, but they were not the default month.

Total Return

21.59%

Annualised Return

27.92%

Hit Rate

66.67%

Maximum Drawdown

-8.03%

Annualised Volatility

18.93%

Sharpe Ratio

1.47

Sortino Ratio

3.01

Consistency Score

66.7%

PPerformance(20)RRisk(11)CConsistency(6)
Average Monthly Return
P
2.33%
Geometric Mean Return
P
2.20%
Average Drawdown
P
-0.91%
Median Drawdown
P
0.00%
Max Drawdown Duration
P
1 mo
Average Drawdown Duration
P
1 mo
Time to Recovery
P
1 mo
Ulcer Index
P
2.68%
Return Stability Score
P
18.30
Return Persistence
P
-0.49
Maximum Monthly Loss
P
-8.03%
Worst 3-Month Period
P
1.98%
Worst 6-Month Period
P
9.66%
Return Smoothness Index
P
9.99
Capital Preservation Score
P
91.97%
Aggressiveness Score
P
5.46%
Downside Volatility
R
19.18%
Upside Volatility
R
13.97%
Time in Drawdown %
R
22.22%
VaR 95%
R
-6.66%
VaR 99%
R
-10.39%
CVaR 95%
R
-8.03%
CVaR 99%
R
-10.39%
Semi Variance
R
0.0031
Volatility of Drawdowns
R
2.67%
Equity Curve Convexity
R
-0.01
Return Skewness
C
-0.12
Return Kurtosis
C
1.70
Coefficient of Variation
C
2.35

Disclosure & provenance

Month-end SEBI filings only; never invented zeros. Figures reconcile to SEBI TWRR for filed months (see Methodology).

As of…

SEBI is the source of authority. Know Your PMS does not invent missing months or recommend strategies. How we reconcile.

Latest available period: Not available

Freshness rules and exclusions are documented on Methodology.

PriceBridge TM Select Stocks performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has PriceBridge TM Select Stocks performed?
PriceBridge TM Select Stocks (AYAN ANALYTICS PRIVATE LIMITED) shows CAGR Not reported and max drawdown -8.0% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. Incomplete windows stay Not reported. Learn more
What is PriceBridge TM Select Stocks CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Not reported; max drawdown is -8.0%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 9 months). Learn more
Where do PriceBridge TM Select Stocks returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y/3Y/5Y and since-inception need enough consecutive monthlies. Sparse tracks stay honest. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–3 for your own diligence. Learn more