Investment
Dormant · no recent filingsStrategy performance & returns
Age: 1 months · Sparse · 1 mo
Sparse track recordCore metrics not reported yet for this strategy.
- CAGR
- Not reported
- Max DD
- Not reported
- Calmar
- Not reported
- Track
- 1 mo
CAGR not reported: needs ≥12 filed months (this track has 1). · Max DD not reported: needs ≥3 filed months (this track has 1).
Research sheet
Monthly tearsheet
Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end SEBI filings only.
No derived metrics yet for this strategy. Figures appear once enough monthly returns are on file.
Disclosure & provenance
Month-end SEBI filings only; never invented zeros. Figures reconcile to SEBI TWRR for filed months (see Methodology).
SEBI is the source of authority. Know Your PMS does not invent missing months or recommend strategies. How we reconcile.
Investment performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has Investment performed?
- Investment (SBI FUNDS MANAGEMENT LIMITED) shows CAGR Not reported and max drawdown Not reported on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. Incomplete windows stay Not reported. Learn more
- What is Investment CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is Not reported; max drawdown is Not reported. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 1 months). Learn more
- Where do Investment returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y/3Y/5Y and since-inception need enough consecutive monthlies. Sparse tracks stay honest. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–3 for your own diligence. Learn more