Strategy performance
Abakkus Liquid Approach
ABAKKUS ASSET MANAGER PRIVATE LIMITED · AUM ₹50.7 Cr · as of Jun 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹114.5 since inception (+2.5% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −0.8%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+3.6%
Since inception
+2.5%
Max drawdown
−0.8%
Volatility
+0.8%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
Abakkus Liquid Approach₹114.5Jun 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | +0.3% | +0.3% | +0.3% | +0.3% | +0.3% | +0.3% | +1.8% | ||||||
| 2025 | +0.5% | +0.4% | +0.4% | +0.3% | +0.4% | +0.3% | +0.3% | +0.3% | +0.3% | +0.4% | +0.3% | +0.3% | +4.4% |
| 2024 | +0.4% | −0.0% | +0.6% | +0.1% | +0.5% | +0.2% | +0.4% | +0.4% | +0.4% | +0.5% | +0.4% | +0.4% | +4.3% |
| 2023 | +0.3% | +0.4% | +0.7% | −0.1% | +0.3% | +0.3% | −0.3% | 0.0% | −0.0% | −0.0% | +0.3% | +0.5% | +2.5% |
| 2022 | +0.1% | +0.1% | −0.4% | +0.1% | +0.2% | −0.1% | +0.2% | +0.2% | +0.1% | +0.3% | +0.5% | +0.1% | +1.4% |
| 2021 | +0.1% | −0.2% | +0.1% | +0.1% | −0.2% | +0.1% | +0.2% | −0.4% | +0.1% | +0.1% | −0.4% | −0.6% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +0.3%
- 3M return
- +0.9%
- 6M return
- +1.8%
- 1Y return
- +3.9%
- 2Y CAGR
- +4.3%
- 3Y CAGR
- +3.6%
- 5Y CAGR
- +2.8%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +2.5%
- Total return
- +14.5%
- Average month
- +0.2%
- Median month
- +0.3%
- Average up month
- +0.3%
- Best month
- +0.7%
- Best rolling 12M
- +4.8%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jun 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
Abakkus Liquid Approach performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has Abakkus Liquid Approach performed?
- Abakkus Liquid Approach (ABAKKUS ASSET MANAGER PRIVATE LIMITED) shows CAGR 2.53% and max drawdown -0.77% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is Abakkus Liquid Approach CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 2.53%; max drawdown is -0.77%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
- Where do Abakkus Liquid Approach returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite Abakkus Liquid Approach?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more