Since 1y 3mShort track · Feb 2024Dormant
Strategy performance

ADITYA BIRLA MONEY LTD R B P RULE BASED PORTFOLIO

Aditya Birla Money Limited · AUM Not reported · as of Feb 2024

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹140.7 since inception (+31.4% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −5.4%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+31.4%
Max drawdown
−5.4%
Volatility
+14.4%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

ADITYA BIRLA MONEY LTD R B P RULE BASED PORTFOLIO₹140.7Feb 24
80100120140160Oct 22Feb 23May 23Sep 23Dec 23
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark not reported.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2024+1.8%+3.2%+5.0%
2023−1.8%−0.8%+1.8%+5.4%+1.7%+4.0%+4.0%+3.2%−4.4%+12.4%+6.9%+36.3%
2022+1.4%−3.0%−1.7%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Feb 2024. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of February 2024

ADITYA BIRLA MONEY LTD R B P RULE BASED PORTFOLIO performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has ADITYA BIRLA MONEY LTD R B P RULE BASED PORTFOLIO performed?
ADITYA BIRLA MONEY LTD R B P RULE BASED PORTFOLIO (Aditya Birla Money Limited) shows CAGR 31.42% and max drawdown -5.43% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is ADITYA BIRLA MONEY LTD R B P RULE BASED PORTFOLIO CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 31.42%; max drawdown is -5.43%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 15 months). Learn more
Where do ADITYA BIRLA MONEY LTD R B P RULE BASED PORTFOLIO returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite ADITYA BIRLA MONEY LTD R B P RULE BASED PORTFOLIO?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more