EQUITYNifty 50Since 2y 3mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Ambit Maximus Smart Factor Portfolio - STP

Ambit Wealth Private Limited · AUM ₹4.67 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹88.3 since inception (−5.4% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −24.2%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
−4.4% vs benchmark
Since inception
−5.4%
Max drawdown
−24.2%
Volatility
+16.7%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Ambit Maximus Smart Factor Portfolio - STP₹88.3Sep 26
708090100110Jul 24Dec 24May 25Oct 25Mar 26Aug 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−1.0%+2.2%−11.3%+10.8%+0.8%−0.6%+1.5%+1.4%−5.9%−3.4%
2025−6.0%−9.7%+6.4%+2.8%+3.7%+3.8%−3.6%−1.6%+1.5%+4.2%+1.2%−0.5%+0.9%
20240.0%−0.2%+1.6%−7.7%−0.5%−2.8%−9.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Ambit Maximus Smart Factor Portfolio - STP performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Ambit Maximus Smart Factor Portfolio - STP performed?
Ambit Maximus Smart Factor Portfolio - STP (Ambit Wealth Private Limited) shows CAGR -5.39% and max drawdown -24.15% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Ambit Maximus Smart Factor Portfolio - STP CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -5.39%; max drawdown is -24.15%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 27 months). Learn more
Where do Ambit Maximus Smart Factor Portfolio - STP returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Ambit Maximus Smart Factor Portfolio - STP?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more