BSE 500Since 4mShort track · Nov 2025
Strategy performance

ELEVER INVESTMENT ADVISOR PRIVATE LIMITED -FACTORCORE PMS

Elever Investment Adviser Private Limited · AUM ₹0.27 Cr · as of Nov 2025

Tearsheet

Our read

This strategy has 4 filed months on record (below the 12 months needed for annualised CAGR). Total return so far is +8.5%, with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
Needs 12 months
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
Needs 12 months

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

ELEVER INVESTMENT ADVISOR PRIVATE LIMITED -FACTORCORE PMS₹108.5Nov 25
100103105108110Aug 25Sep 25Oct 25Nov 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20250.0%+2.4%+3.5%+2.3%+8.5%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Nov 2025. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of November 2025

ELEVER INVESTMENT ADVISOR PRIVATE LIMITED -FACTORCORE PMS performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has ELEVER INVESTMENT ADVISOR PRIVATE LIMITED -FACTORCORE PMS performed?
ELEVER INVESTMENT ADVISOR PRIVATE LIMITED -FACTORCORE PMS (Elever Investment Adviser Private Limited) shows CAGR Needs 12 months and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is ELEVER INVESTMENT ADVISOR PRIVATE LIMITED -FACTORCORE PMS CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Needs 12 months; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 4 months). Learn more
Where do ELEVER INVESTMENT ADVISOR PRIVATE LIMITED -FACTORCORE PMS returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite ELEVER INVESTMENT ADVISOR PRIVATE LIMITED -FACTORCORE PMS?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more