MULTI ASSETNifty Multi-AssetSince 10mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

IDEAA Portfolio - NRI

ANAND RATHI ADVISORS LIMITED · AUM ₹1.47 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

This strategy has 10 filed months on record (below the 12 months needed for annualised CAGR). Total return so far is +1.9%, with a max drawdown of −8.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
Needs 12 months
Max drawdown
−8.7%
Volatility
Needs 12 months

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

IDEAA Portfolio - NRI₹101.9Sep 26
9095100105110Dec 25Feb 26Apr 26Jun 26Aug 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: Nifty Multi-Asset.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.7%+1.1%−8.7%+12.3%+2.3%−0.8%+1.1%+1.0%−5.7%+1.9%
20250.0%0.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

IDEAA Portfolio - NRI performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has IDEAA Portfolio - NRI performed?
IDEAA Portfolio - NRI (ANAND RATHI ADVISORS LIMITED) shows CAGR Needs 12 months and max drawdown -8.74% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is IDEAA Portfolio - NRI CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Needs 12 months; max drawdown is -8.74%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 10 months). Learn more
Where do IDEAA Portfolio - NRI returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite IDEAA Portfolio - NRI?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more