EQUITYBSE 500Since 5y 8mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

MNC Portfolio - NRI

Anand Rathi Advisors Limited · AUM ₹10.6 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹180.0 since inception (+10.9% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −22.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+5.5%
Since inception
+10.9%
Max drawdown
−22.7%
Volatility
+15.5%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

MNC Portfolio - NRI₹180.0Sep 26
100125150175200225Feb 21Feb 22Feb 23Feb 24Feb 25Feb 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−3.7%+3.1%−10.8%+15.7%+1.3%+3.1%+1.1%+0.1%−6.8%+1.0%
2025−6.1%−8.8%+5.4%−0.0%+7.7%+7.0%−3.1%−1.3%+0.5%+0.5%−2.1%−2.5%−4.1%
2024−1.3%+1.1%+1.2%+4.2%+6.3%+8.3%+1.7%−1.4%+0.9%−3.1%−0.9%−4.8%+12.0%
2023−2.5%+0.5%−0.0%+2.3%+4.3%+4.1%+3.4%+3.4%−1.4%−2.7%+6.1%+4.7%+24.0%
2022−1.5%−6.8%+2.3%−1.6%−0.9%−1.8%+6.7%+7.5%−1.9%−1.0%−0.4%−2.9%−3.2%
2021+5.2%+6.4%−2.6%+8.0%+2.8%+4.0%+4.7%+2.1%+1.3%−1.7%+3.5%+38.3%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

MNC Portfolio - NRI performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has MNC Portfolio - NRI performed?
MNC Portfolio - NRI (Anand Rathi Advisors Limited) shows CAGR 10.93% and max drawdown -22.74% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is MNC Portfolio - NRI CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 10.93%; max drawdown is -22.74%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
Where do MNC Portfolio - NRI returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite MNC Portfolio - NRI?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more