Strategy performance
IONIC NAVIGATOR PORTFOLIO
ANGEL ONE INVESTMENT MANAGERS AND ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹64.3 since inception (−28.2% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −35.7%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
−28.7% vs benchmark
Since inception
−28.2%
Max drawdown
−35.7%
Volatility
+24.9%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
IONIC NAVIGATOR PORTFOLIO₹64.3Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −3.2% | +0.2% | −10.8% | +7.2% | −0.6% | +1.0% | −25.5% | 0.0% | 0.0% | −30.5% | |||
| 2025 | 0.0% | −5.2% | −1.9% | −2.9% | +0.3% | +1.9% | +0.3% | −7.5% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- 0.0%
- 3M return
- −25.5%
- 6M return
- −19.8%
- 1Y return
- −28.8%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- −28.2%
- Total return
- −35.7%
- Average month
- −2.4%
- Median month
- 0.0%
- Average up month
- +1.8%
- Best month
- +7.2%
- Best rolling 12M
- −13.7%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
IONIC NAVIGATOR PORTFOLIO performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has IONIC NAVIGATOR PORTFOLIO performed?
- IONIC NAVIGATOR PORTFOLIO (ANGEL ONE INVESTMENT MANAGERS AND ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED) shows CAGR -28.21% and max drawdown -35.72% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is IONIC NAVIGATOR PORTFOLIO CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is -28.21%; max drawdown is -35.72%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 16 months). Learn more
- Where do IONIC NAVIGATOR PORTFOLIO returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite IONIC NAVIGATOR PORTFOLIO?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more