Strategy performance
ASK Conviction Portfolio
Ask Investment Managers Limited · AUM ₹154 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹131.5 since inception (+8.3% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −25.9%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+4.9%
−2.2% vs benchmark
Since inception
+8.3%
Max drawdown
−25.9%
Volatility
+17.9%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
ASK Conviction Portfolio₹131.5Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −3.6% | −0.7% | −12.6% | +10.0% | +3.6% | −1.2% | +1.7% | +0.6% | −4.6% | −8.1% | |||
| 2025 | −7.6% | −12.5% | +9.6% | +0.6% | +4.4% | +0.0% | −3.9% | −4.2% | +0.1% | +5.4% | −0.8% | +1.4% | −9.2% |
| 2024 | +0.7% | −0.3% | +0.3% | +6.2% | +0.1% | +11.4% | +2.5% | +4.2% | +0.8% | −4.4% | +0.6% | +1.4% | +25.2% |
| 2023 | +5.5% | +5.7% | +4.3% | −1.3% | −0.7% | −2.3% | +9.0% | +3.7% | +25.8% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −4.6%
- 3M return
- −2.4%
- 6M return
- +9.8%
- 1Y return
- −2.7%
- 2Y CAGR
- −9.8%
- 3Y CAGR
- +4.9%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +8.3%
- Total return
- +31.5%
- Average month
- +0.8%
- Median month
- +0.6%
- Average up month
- +3.6%
- Best month
- +11.4%
- Best rolling 12M
- +41.9%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
ASK Conviction Portfolio performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has ASK Conviction Portfolio performed?
- ASK Conviction Portfolio (Ask Investment Managers Limited) shows CAGR 8.34% and max drawdown -25.92% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is ASK Conviction Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 8.34%; max drawdown is -25.92%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 41 months). Learn more
- Where do ASK Conviction Portfolio returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite ASK Conviction Portfolio?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more