Strategy performance
Debt Equity Hybrid PMS fund
Atlas Integrated Finance Limited · AUM ₹45.6 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹196.1 since inception (+13.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −19.7%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+9.7%
Since inception
+13.2%
Max drawdown
−19.7%
Volatility
+15.3%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
Debt Equity Hybrid PMS fund₹196.1Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −3.5% | +1.0% | −12.8% | +10.6% | −1.2% | +1.8% | +2.6% | −1.4% | −7.4% | −11.5% | |||
| 2025 | −7.0% | −7.7% | +6.0% | +2.0% | +5.6% | +4.4% | −5.8% | −0.4% | +5.7% | −1.0% | −0.6% | −1.1% | −1.3% |
| 2024 | +5.5% | +7.7% | −1.2% | +5.0% | −0.2% | +7.0% | +4.8% | +5.1% | +0.2% | −5.6% | −0.0% | +1.3% | +33.0% |
| 2023 | −2.3% | −0.0% | −1.9% | +5.1% | +4.0% | +3.9% | +3.2% | +0.2% | +4.8% | −2.4% | +10.2% | +5.7% | +34.0% |
| 2022 | −0.9% | −1.2% | +2.3% | −0.2% | −3.1% | −4.4% | +9.3% | +3.3% | +0.9% | +2.7% | +1.7% | −3.6% | +6.3% |
| 2021 | +4.0% | +2.7% | +1.5% | +4.4% | +4.0% | +0.7% | −1.7% | +1.6% | +18.5% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −7.4%
- 3M return
- −6.4%
- 6M return
- +4.1%
- 1Y return
- −13.9%
- 2Y CAGR
- −8.6%
- 3Y CAGR
- +9.7%
- 5Y CAGR
- +10.7%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +13.2%
- Total return
- +96.1%
- Average month
- +1.1%
- Median month
- +1.3%
- Average up month
- +4.0%
- Best month
- +10.6%
- Best rolling 12M
- +65.3%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
Debt Equity Hybrid PMS fund performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has Debt Equity Hybrid PMS fund performed?
- Debt Equity Hybrid PMS fund (Atlas Integrated Finance Limited) shows CAGR 13.24% and max drawdown -19.74% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is Debt Equity Hybrid PMS fund CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 13.24%; max drawdown is -19.74%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
- Where do Debt Equity Hybrid PMS fund returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite Debt Equity Hybrid PMS fund?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more