EQUITYBSE 500Since 1y 10mShort track · May 2026
Strategy performance

AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-K

Axis Sceurities Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of May 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹111.6 since inception (+6.1% CAGR), with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+6.1%
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
+0.5%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-K₹111.6May 26
100105110115Aug 24Dec 24Apr 25Aug 25Dec 25Apr 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.4%+0.4%+0.4%+0.5%+0.4%+2.1%
2025+0.9%+0.5%+0.7%+0.6%+0.8%+0.5%+0.4%+0.5%+0.4%+0.4%+0.4%+0.4%+6.8%
2024+0.4%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%+0.2%+2.3%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, May 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of May 2026

AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-K performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-K performed?
AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-K (Axis Sceurities Limited) shows CAGR 6.15% and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-K CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 6.15%; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 22 months). Learn more
Where do AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-K returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-K?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more