Strategy performance
PriceBridge Direct MF
Ayan Analytics Private Limited · AUM ₹20.1 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹164.2 since inception (+15.6% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −17.1%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+14.0%
+5.2% vs benchmark
Since inception
+15.6%
Max drawdown
−17.1%
Volatility
+13.9%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
PriceBridge Direct MF₹164.2Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | +1.3% | −0.6% | −10.1% | +11.5% | +1.2% | +0.5% | +1.9% | +0.9% | −4.2% | +1.1% | |||
| 2025 | −3.3% | −8.4% | +6.8% | +2.4% | +4.2% | +4.0% | −2.6% | −0.9% | +2.5% | +3.8% | +1.1% | +2.7% | +11.9% |
| 2024 | +2.8% | +1.4% | −0.3% | +4.1% | +0.9% | +6.5% | +4.4% | +1.3% | +1.7% | −5.1% | +0.1% | −1.5% | +17.1% |
| 2023 | 0.0% | +2.4% | +3.5% | +2.1% | +2.5% | −2.2% | +7.2% | +6.7% | +24.0% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −4.2%
- 3M return
- −1.5%
- 6M return
- +11.7%
- 1Y return
- +8.9%
- 2Y CAGR
- +2.9%
- 3Y CAGR
- +14.0%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +15.6%
- Total return
- +64.2%
- Average month
- +1.3%
- Median month
- +1.4%
- Average up month
- +3.2%
- Best month
- +11.5%
- Best rolling 12M
- +42.0%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
PriceBridge Direct MF performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has PriceBridge Direct MF performed?
- PriceBridge Direct MF (Ayan Analytics Private Limited) shows CAGR 15.62% and max drawdown -17.07% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is PriceBridge Direct MF CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 15.62%; max drawdown is -17.07%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 41 months). Learn more
- Where do PriceBridge Direct MF returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite PriceBridge Direct MF?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more