EQUITYBSE 500Since 3y 10mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

BEA-INDIA GROWTH FUND (BEA-IGF)

Bhana Equity Advisors LLP · AUM ₹502 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹265.3 since inception (+29.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −29.5%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+13.7%
Since inception
+29.0%
Max drawdown
−29.5%
Volatility
+22.8%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

BEA-INDIA GROWTH FUND (BEA-IGF)₹265.3Sep 26
100150200250300350Feb 21Aug 23Apr 24Dec 24Aug 25Apr 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−4.2%−3.3%−12.3%+22.4%+0.5%+4.2%−3.1%+2.8%−3.9%−0.3%
2025−2.2%−10.8%+11.6%+2.4%+13.7%+3.1%−7.1%−4.3%+3.7%+4.1%−5.2%−4.7%+1.3%
2024+9.2%+1.2%0.0%+5.2%−1.8%+3.7%−0.9%+1.4%−0.0%+2.1%+0.7%−1.3%+20.6%
2023−2.7%+1.1%+11.4%+7.2%+7.1%+8.0%+5.5%+7.1%+2.2%+11.4%+5.9%+85.2%
2022—
2021+12.4%+4.5%+17.5%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

BEA-INDIA GROWTH FUND (BEA-IGF) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has BEA-INDIA GROWTH FUND (BEA-IGF) performed?
BEA-INDIA GROWTH FUND (BEA-IGF) (Bhana Equity Advisors LLP) shows CAGR 28.98% and max drawdown -29.53% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is BEA-INDIA GROWTH FUND (BEA-IGF) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 28.98%; max drawdown is -29.53%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 46 months). Learn more
Where do BEA-INDIA GROWTH FUND (BEA-IGF) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite BEA-INDIA GROWTH FUND (BEA-IGF)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more