DEBTCRISIL Composite BondSince 3y Filed · May 2026Dormant
Strategy performance

ASSET LINKED PORTFOLIO

Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of May 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹105.1 since inception (+1.7% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −10.4%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+1.7%
Since inception
+1.7%
Max drawdown
−10.4%
Volatility
+6.6%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

ASSET LINKED PORTFOLIO₹105.1May 26
100105110115Apr 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: CRISIL Composite Bond.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
20250.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
2024+1.2%+1.3%+1.1%+1.2%+1.2%−10.4%+0.8%+0.8%+1.2%−0.4%0.0%0.0%−2.6%
2023+0.6%+1.3%+1.5%+1.1%+1.3%+1.0%+0.9%+8.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, May 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of May 2026

ASSET LINKED PORTFOLIO performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has ASSET LINKED PORTFOLIO performed?
ASSET LINKED PORTFOLIO (Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Limited) shows CAGR 1.68% and max drawdown -10.39% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is ASSET LINKED PORTFOLIO CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 1.68%; max drawdown is -10.39%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 36 months). Learn more
Where do ASSET LINKED PORTFOLIO returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite ASSET LINKED PORTFOLIO?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more