DEBTCRISIL Composite BondSince 5y Filed · Jan 2026
Strategy performance

Custom Portfolio 3

Capitalmind Financial Services Private Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Jan 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹133.4 since inception (+5.9% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −32.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
−5.7%
Since inception
+5.9%
Max drawdown
−32.0%
Volatility
+26.0%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Custom Portfolio 3₹133.4Jan 26
80100120140160Feb 21Dec 21Oct 22Aug 23Jun 24Apr 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: CRISIL Composite Bond.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%0.0%
2025+0.7%+0.4%+1.3%+1.6%+1.0%0.0%+0.6%−0.5%+0.8%+0.7%+0.4%0.0%+7.2%
2024+0.6%+0.8%+0.7%+0.3%+1.0%+0.6%+0.9%+0.8%+0.9%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%+8.4%
2023+0.4%+0.4%−32.0%+1.0%+0.8%+0.4%+0.7%+0.6%+0.5%+0.3%+0.6%+0.8%−27.6%
2022+48.1%+0.5%+0.3%−0.1%−0.5%+0.1%+0.8%+0.9%+0.3%+0.4%+0.7%+0.5%+54.0%
2021−0.0%+0.0%+0.0%+0.5%+0.1%+0.5%+0.9%+0.5%−0.2%+0.8%−0.3%+2.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jan 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of January 2026

Custom Portfolio 3 performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Custom Portfolio 3 performed?
Custom Portfolio 3 (Capitalmind Financial Services Private Limited) shows CAGR 5.93% and max drawdown -32.03% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Custom Portfolio 3 CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 5.93%; max drawdown is -32.03%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 60 months). Learn more
Where do Custom Portfolio 3 returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Custom Portfolio 3?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more