EQUITYBSE 500Since 1y 3mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

CENTRUM FLEXICAP PORTFOLIO T NRI

Centrum Investment Advisors Limited · AUM ₹0.79 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹101.4 since inception (+1.1% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −16.9%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+1.1%
Max drawdown
−16.9%
Volatility
+18.5%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

CENTRUM FLEXICAP PORTFOLIO T NRI₹101.4Aug 26
859095100105110Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−2.9%−1.4%−13.2%+10.4%−1.9%+3.0%+1.1%+1.3%−5.1%
2025+4.3%−5.2%−0.0%+0.7%+6.5%−0.7%+1.6%+6.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

CENTRUM FLEXICAP PORTFOLIO T NRI performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has CENTRUM FLEXICAP PORTFOLIO T NRI performed?
CENTRUM FLEXICAP PORTFOLIO T NRI (Centrum Investment Advisors Limited) shows CAGR 1.14% and max drawdown -16.89% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is CENTRUM FLEXICAP PORTFOLIO T NRI CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 1.14%; max drawdown is -16.89%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 15 months). Learn more
Where do CENTRUM FLEXICAP PORTFOLIO T NRI returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite CENTRUM FLEXICAP PORTFOLIO T NRI?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more