HYBRIDNifty 50Since 5y 1mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

I-Core

Composite Investments Private Limited · AUM ₹24.6 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹149.8 since inception (+8.3% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −8.5%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+10.1%
+0.4% vs benchmark
Since inception
+8.3%
Max drawdown
−8.5%
Volatility
+6.8%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

I-Core₹149.8Sep 26
80100120140160Sep 21Aug 22Jul 23Jun 24May 25Apr 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.7%+0.7%−5.7%+4.7%+1.3%−0.3%+2.2%+0.5%−3.6%+0.1%
2025−2.9%−2.8%+2.9%+2.4%+1.4%+1.0%+0.5%−0.6%+1.1%+2.6%+0.9%−0.0%+6.4%
2024+4.2%+0.3%+1.2%+2.8%+0.1%+2.1%+2.9%+3.4%+1.8%−1.8%+2.0%+1.0%+21.8%
2023−0.4%+0.1%+1.7%+2.5%+2.0%+3.2%+1.9%+1.0%+1.0%−0.2%+2.6%+0.5%+17.0%
2022−0.3%−2.6%+0.9%−0.5%−2.0%−3.0%+4.1%+2.3%−0.6%+0.4%+0.9%−0.3%−0.9%
2021+0.4%+0.5%−0.9%−0.3%−0.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

I-Core performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has I-Core performed?
I-Core (Composite Investments Private Limited) shows CAGR 8.28% and max drawdown -8.53% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is I-Core CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 8.28%; max drawdown is -8.53%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 61 months). Learn more
Where do I-Core returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite I-Core?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more