EQUITYNifty 50Since 2y 5mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

DIIPL- DB India Alpha Factor Equities

Deutsche Investments India Private Limited · AUM ₹20.3 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹104.8 since inception (+2.0% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −25.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
−2.7% vs benchmark
Since inception
+2.0%
Max drawdown
−25.0%
Volatility
+18.9%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

DIIPL- DB India Alpha Factor Equities₹104.8Aug 26
90100110120130Apr 24Sep 24Feb 25Jul 25Dec 25May 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−3.2%+1.0%−11.2%+9.3%−0.3%+0.2%+1.6%+3.1%−0.7%
2025−13.7%−8.5%+5.8%−0.1%+3.8%+4.8%−5.1%−1.1%+1.2%+5.3%+3.0%−1.5%−7.9%
20240.0%+2.4%+8.4%+6.3%+0.6%+1.7%−8.6%+2.3%+1.5%+14.6%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

DIIPL- DB India Alpha Factor Equities performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has DIIPL- DB India Alpha Factor Equities performed?
DIIPL- DB India Alpha Factor Equities (Deutsche Investments India Private Limited) shows CAGR 1.98% and max drawdown -25.02% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is DIIPL- DB India Alpha Factor Equities CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 1.98%; max drawdown is -25.02%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 29 months). Learn more
Where do DIIPL- DB India Alpha Factor Equities returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite DIIPL- DB India Alpha Factor Equities?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more