Our read
₹100 grew to ₹110.8 since inception (+4.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −20.0%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+4.2%
Max drawdown
−20.0%
Volatility
+17.3%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
DHANVESTTOR FAITH FUND₹110.8Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −3.1% | −2.0% | −9.8% | +12.7% | −0.3% | +1.5% | +3.4% | −0.1% | −3.4% | −2.4% | |||
| 2025 | −4.0% | −9.8% | +7.5% | +3.6% | +5.6% | +4.3% | −4.6% | −4.0% | −0.3% | +3.8% | +1.2% | −1.0% | +1.0% |
| 2024 | 0.0% | +1.3% | +7.8% | +7.6% | +3.4% | −1.3% | −2.9% | −0.9% | −2.6% | +12.4% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −3.4%
- 3M return
- −0.2%
- 6M return
- +13.9%
- 1Y return
- +1.5%
- 2Y CAGR
- −3.9%
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +4.2%
- Total return
- +10.8%
- Average month
- +0.5%
- Median month
- −0.2%
- Average up month
- +4.9%
- Best month
- +12.7%
- Best rolling 12M
- +13.0%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
DHANVESTTOR FAITH FUND performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has DHANVESTTOR FAITH FUND performed?
- DHANVESTTOR FAITH FUND (Driv Drisht LLP) shows CAGR 4.18% and max drawdown -19.97% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is DHANVESTTOR FAITH FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 4.18%; max drawdown is -19.97%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 30 months). Learn more
- Where do DHANVESTTOR FAITH FUND returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite DHANVESTTOR FAITH FUND?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more