HYBRIDNifty 50Since 3y 9mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

i-Alpha

Estee Advisors Private Limited · AUM ₹251 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹141.6 since inception (+9.7% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −0.3%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+10.4%
−3.2% vs benchmark
Since inception
+9.7%
Max drawdown
−0.3%
Volatility
+1.8%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

i-Alpha₹141.6Aug 26
100120140160Dec 22Aug 23Apr 24Dec 24Aug 25Apr 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.9%+0.7%+0.1%+1.5%−0.3%+0.9%+1.4%−0.3%+5.1%
2025+1.0%+0.9%+0.5%+1.4%+0.9%+0.3%+0.8%+0.5%+0.6%+1.0%+0.7%+0.3%+9.1%
2024+1.7%+1.2%+0.4%+1.2%+0.7%+1.1%+0.4%+2.2%+0.3%+0.9%+1.3%+0.2%+12.2%
2023+0.7%+0.8%+0.2%+0.7%+0.8%+0.1%+1.2%+0.7%+0.9%+1.6%+1.5%+0.6%+10.0%
2022+0.0%+0.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

i-Alpha performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has i-Alpha performed?
i-Alpha (Estee Advisors Private Limited) shows CAGR 9.73% and max drawdown -0.31% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is i-Alpha CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 9.73%; max drawdown is -0.31%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 45 months). Learn more
Where do i-Alpha returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite i-Alpha?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more