Strategy performance
KINETIC
Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited · AUM ₹87.5 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹529.8 since inception (+34.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −34.4%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+20.7%
Since inception
+34.2%
Max drawdown
−34.4%
Volatility
+27.0%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
KINETIC₹529.8Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −0.0% | −3.6% | −16.7% | +27.0% | +13.9% | +9.1% | −1.4% | −1.9% | −2.1% | +20.1% | |||
| 2025 | −8.0% | −16.1% | +2.1% | +5.2% | +13.9% | +2.2% | −3.8% | −5.2% | +2.3% | +2.1% | −5.0% | −3.6% | −15.6% |
| 2024 | +6.3% | −3.1% | −8.4% | +12.4% | −3.4% | +10.8% | +15.7% | +15.7% | −0.9% | −3.8% | +1.1% | +0.4% | +47.0% |
| 2023 | +1.7% | +0.2% | +1.7% | +6.4% | +5.4% | +16.9% | +17.9% | +8.5% | +2.9% | +10.2% | +4.5% | +2.5% | +111.1% |
| 2022 | +4.0% | −8.9% | +7.4% | −1.6% | −8.4% | −1.4% | +7.9% | +4.0% | −4.4% | +3.9% | +10.4% | −4.0% | +6.9% |
| 2021 | +8.8% | +0.5% | +4.8% | +6.8% | +9.4% | +7.4% | +1.5% | +6.3% | −1.1% | −2.6% | +5.5% | +57.7% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −2.1%
- 3M return
- −5.3%
- 6M return
- +49.4%
- 1Y return
- +12.3%
- 2Y CAGR
- −0.5%
- 3Y CAGR
- +20.7%
- 5Y CAGR
- +27.8%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +34.2%
- Total return
- +429.8%
- Average month
- +2.8%
- Median month
- +2.2%
- Average up month
- +7.2%
- Best month
- +27.0%
- Best rolling 12M
- +120.7%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
KINETIC performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has KINETIC performed?
- KINETIC (Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited) shows CAGR 34.21% and max drawdown -34.40% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is KINETIC CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 34.21%; max drawdown is -34.40%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
- Where do KINETIC returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite KINETIC?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more