Strategy performance
QUANTFIN GROWTH
Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited · AUM ₹3.45 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹163.6 since inception (+9.1% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −16.6%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+7.2%
Since inception
+9.1%
Max drawdown
−16.6%
Volatility
+14.0%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
QUANTFIN GROWTH₹163.6Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −2.1% | −0.0% | −10.8% | +8.0% | −1.3% | +1.1% | +2.1% | −2.0% | −6.1% | −11.6% | |||
| 2025 | +5.1% | −6.7% | +8.0% | +1.9% | −4.8% | +4.0% | −2.5% | −2.3% | +0.9% | +4.2% | +2.1% | −0.5% | +8.8% |
| 2024 | +0.5% | +1.7% | +0.4% | +3.0% | +0.3% | +5.8% | +5.5% | +5.5% | +1.7% | −6.6% | −0.3% | −2.4% | +15.3% |
| 2023 | −2.3% | −1.4% | −0.9% | +4.4% | +2.8% | +3.8% | +3.3% | −2.6% | +2.1% | −2.2% | +6.3% | +6.7% | +21.2% |
| 2022 | −3.4% | −3.8% | +2.8% | −3.5% | −3.2% | −4.5% | +10.7% | +2.9% | −1.7% | +5.0% | +2.6% | −3.0% | −0.2% |
| 2021 | +0.8% | +2.1% | −0.5% | +6.2% | +3.7% | +1.2% | +7.0% | +2.0% | −1.3% | −3.4% | +2.6% | +21.9% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −6.1%
- 3M return
- −6.1%
- 6M return
- +1.3%
- 1Y return
- −6.4%
- 2Y CAGR
- −6.5%
- 3Y CAGR
- +7.2%
- 5Y CAGR
- +5.6%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +9.1%
- Total return
- +63.6%
- Average month
- +0.8%
- Median month
- +1.0%
- Average up month
- +3.6%
- Best month
- +10.7%
- Best rolling 12M
- +41.4%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
QUANTFIN GROWTH performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has QUANTFIN GROWTH performed?
- QUANTFIN GROWTH (Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited) shows CAGR 9.07% and max drawdown -16.56% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is QUANTFIN GROWTH CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 9.07%; max drawdown is -16.56%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
- Where do QUANTFIN GROWTH returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite QUANTFIN GROWTH?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more