Since 1y 6mShort track · Jul 2023Dormant
Strategy performance
TRUFFLE INVESTMENT 9
Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited · AUM Not reported · as of Jul 2023
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹132.5 since inception (+20.6% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −8.9%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+20.6%
Max drawdown
−8.9%
Volatility
+17.9%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
TRUFFLE INVESTMENT 9₹132.5Jul 23
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | −1.4% | −2.1% | −3.7% | +9.3% | +4.5% | +6.8% | +10.1% | +24.7% | |||||
| 2022 | −7.7% | +1.6% | +2.3% | −5.0% | +0.2% | +9.1% | +5.3% | −2.3% | +1.3% | +4.2% | −1.8% | +6.3% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +10.1%
- 3M return
- +22.8%
- 6M return
- +26.4%
- 1Y return
- +32.9%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +20.6%
- Total return
- +32.5%
- Average month
- +1.7%
- Median month
- +1.5%
- Average up month
- +5.0%
- Best month
- +10.1%
- Best rolling 12M
- +32.9%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jul 2023. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
TRUFFLE INVESTMENT 9 performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has TRUFFLE INVESTMENT 9 performed?
- TRUFFLE INVESTMENT 9 (Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited) shows CAGR 20.63% and max drawdown -8.86% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is TRUFFLE INVESTMENT 9 CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 20.63%; max drawdown is -8.86%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 18 months). Learn more
- Where do TRUFFLE INVESTMENT 9 returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite TRUFFLE INVESTMENT 9?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more