EQUITYBSE 500Since 5y 6mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Enhanced Portfolio 1

Hdfc Asset Management Company Limited · AUM ₹6.13 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹188.9 since inception (+12.3% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −17.5%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+7.2%
Since inception
+12.3%
Max drawdown
−17.5%
Volatility
+13.6%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Enhanced Portfolio 1₹188.9Aug 26
100125150175200225Feb 21Jan 22Jan 23Dec 23Nov 24Oct 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−4.3%−0.4%−12.1%+8.1%+0.4%+1.6%+1.5%−0.3%−6.4%
2025−4.6%−7.2%+6.5%+2.5%+2.9%+3.1%−1.1%−1.6%+0.8%+3.2%+1.5%−0.3%+4.9%
2024+0.3%+0.7%+0.4%+3.9%+1.2%+6.0%+3.3%+0.9%+1.6%−5.4%+0.3%−1.1%+12.3%
2023−2.7%−1.8%+1.2%+4.5%+3.3%+4.4%+5.1%−1.0%+2.6%−3.8%+5.6%+7.2%+26.6%
2022+1.8%−4.5%+4.1%−0.6%−2.1%−2.5%+4.4%−2.4%+4.5%+2.0%−2.9%+1.3%
2021+11.3%−1.2%−0.3%+8.5%+0.9%+0.6%+5.0%+4.8%+1.5%−4.3%+3.6%+33.6%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Enhanced Portfolio 1 performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Enhanced Portfolio 1 performed?
Enhanced Portfolio 1 (Hdfc Asset Management Company Limited) shows CAGR 12.26% and max drawdown -17.46% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Enhanced Portfolio 1 CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 12.26%; max drawdown is -17.46%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 66 months). Learn more
Where do Enhanced Portfolio 1 returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Enhanced Portfolio 1?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more