Our read
₹100 grew to ₹188.0 since inception (+14.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −11.1%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+18.5%
Since inception
+14.2%
Max drawdown
−11.1%
Volatility
+12.8%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
FINANCIAL FREEDOM₹188.0Aug 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −3.1% | +1.2% | −7.7% | +14.5% | −0.3% | +1.2% | +3.2% | +1.4% | +9.4% | ||||
| 2025 | +1.0% | −7.4% | +6.2% | +4.3% | +5.0% | +3.9% | −0.2% | −3.2% | +1.3% | +3.7% | +0.1% | −1.8% | +12.9% |
| 2024 | +6.4% | +0.3% | −1.3% | +5.5% | +3.3% | +2.7% | +3.4% | +0.2% | +0.7% | −1.8% | +0.5% | −1.5% | +19.6% |
| 2023 | −2.6% | +1.9% | +0.6% | +1.9% | +1.6% | +2.3% | +4.5% | −1.0% | +3.0% | −2.3% | +5.2% | +6.5% | +23.2% |
| 2022 | −0.8% | −1.7% | +2.6% | +2.4% | −3.6% | −5.8% | +7.0% | +2.6% | −3.8% | +2.5% | +0.6% | +1.3% | +2.8% |
| 2021 | +0.7% | +0.6% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +1.4%
- 3M return
- +5.8%
- 6M return
- +11.5%
- 1Y return
- +12.9%
- 2Y CAGR
- +9.9%
- 3Y CAGR
- +18.5%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +14.2%
- Total return
- +88.0%
- Average month
- +1.2%
- Median month
- +1.2%
- Average up month
- +3.0%
- Best month
- +14.5%
- Best rolling 12M
- +37.6%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
FINANCIAL FREEDOM performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has FINANCIAL FREEDOM performed?
- FINANCIAL FREEDOM (Hedge Equities Limited) shows CAGR 14.22% and max drawdown -11.12% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is FINANCIAL FREEDOM CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 14.22%; max drawdown is -11.12%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 57 months). Learn more
- Where do FINANCIAL FREEDOM returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite FINANCIAL FREEDOM?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more