DEBTNifty Medium-to-Long Duration DebtSince 9mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Financial Freedom - Debt

HEDGE EQUITIES Limited · AUM ₹0.55 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

This strategy has 9 filed months on record (below the 12 months needed for annualised CAGR). Total return so far is +6.4%, with a max drawdown of −1.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
Needs 12 months
Max drawdown
−1.7%
Volatility
Needs 12 months

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Financial Freedom - Debt₹106.4Aug 26
98100102104106108Dec 25Feb 26Apr 26Jun 26Aug 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: Nifty Medium-to-Long Duration Debt.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.4%+1.3%+0.6%+3.5%−1.5%−0.2%+1.6%+1.2%+6.0%
2025+0.4%+0.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Financial Freedom - Debt performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Financial Freedom - Debt performed?
Financial Freedom - Debt (HEDGE EQUITIES Limited) shows CAGR Needs 12 months and max drawdown -1.72% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Financial Freedom - Debt CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Needs 12 months; max drawdown is -1.72%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 9 months). Learn more
Where do Financial Freedom - Debt returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Financial Freedom - Debt?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more