DEBTAverage 10 Y GOI YieldSince 2y 7mShort track · Sep 2026Dormant
Strategy performance

Debt oriented Portfolios of Pension / Provident Funds

Idbi Capital Market Services Limited · AUM ₹2,260 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹322.2 since inception (+57.3% CAGR), with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+57.3%
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
+14.9%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Debt oriented Portfolios of Pension / Provident Funds₹322.2Sep 26
100200300400Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: Average 10 Y GOI Yield.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
2025+7.3%+7.3%+7.9%+14.0%+9.8%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%+55.4%
2024+7.5%+7.7%+8.0%+7.8%+7.4%+7.7%+7.5%+7.2%+7.2%+7.6%+107.3%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Debt oriented Portfolios of Pension / Provident Funds performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Debt oriented Portfolios of Pension / Provident Funds performed?
Debt oriented Portfolios of Pension / Provident Funds (Idbi Capital Market Services Limited) shows CAGR 57.28% and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Debt oriented Portfolios of Pension / Provident Funds CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 57.28%; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 31 months). Learn more
Where do Debt oriented Portfolios of Pension / Provident Funds returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Debt oriented Portfolios of Pension / Provident Funds?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more