EQUITYBSE 500Since 1y 6mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

InCred Omni Alpha Multi-Manager Equity Portfolio

Incred Capital Wealth Portfolio Managers Private Limited · AUM ₹15.8 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹117.5 since inception (+11.3% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −11.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+11.3%
Max drawdown
−11.7%
Volatility
+12.9%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

InCred Omni Alpha Multi-Manager Equity Portfolio₹117.5Aug 26
100105110115120Mar 25Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−2.0%+1.2%−10.2%+9.4%+0.3%+2.0%+1.4%+1.3%+2.3%
2025+3.0%+2.6%+2.6%+3.0%−1.3%−0.8%+1.4%+3.4%+0.8%−0.8%+14.8%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

InCred Omni Alpha Multi-Manager Equity Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has InCred Omni Alpha Multi-Manager Equity Portfolio performed?
InCred Omni Alpha Multi-Manager Equity Portfolio (Incred Capital Wealth Portfolio Managers Private Limited) shows CAGR 11.32% and max drawdown -11.69% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is InCred Omni Alpha Multi-Manager Equity Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 11.32%; max drawdown is -11.69%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 18 months). Learn more
Where do InCred Omni Alpha Multi-Manager Equity Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite InCred Omni Alpha Multi-Manager Equity Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more