EQUITYBSE 500Since 2y 11mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

A7

Infinity Alternatives Investment Managers Private Limited · AUM ₹0.69 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

Since inception the filed path is −100.0% (−100.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −100.0%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
−100.0%
Max drawdown
−100.0%
Volatility
+61.4%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

A7₹0.0Sep 26
050100150Mar 22Sep 22Nov 24May 25Nov 25May 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+2.8%−1.7%−7.7%+14.2%+5.1%−2.2%−1.5%+3.8%−5.0%+6.1%
2025−2.2%−7.2%+3.8%+0.2%+3.8%+4.4%+1.1%−1.5%+5.1%+6.3%−0.9%+2.7%+16.0%
20240.0%+1.1%+5.6%+6.8%
2023−100.0%−100.0%
20220.0%−1.4%−1.7%−5.9%+10.5%+5.2%−3.3%+5.7%−0.5%0.0%+7.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

A7 performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has A7 performed?
A7 (Infinity Alternatives Investment Managers Private Limited) shows CAGR -100.00% and max drawdown -100.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is A7 CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -100.00%; max drawdown is -100.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 35 months). Learn more
Where do A7 returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite A7?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more