EQUITYBSE 500Since 1y 5mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

INVASSET LLP - INVASSET GROWTH FUND

Invasset LLP · AUM ₹298 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹103.3 since inception (+2.3% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −13.4%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+2.3%
Max drawdown
−13.4%
Volatility
+18.7%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

INVASSET LLP - INVASSET GROWTH FUND₹103.3Sep 26
9095100105110May 25Aug 25Nov 25Feb 26May 26Aug 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+1.4%+2.7%−12.2%+15.3%+4.4%−3.5%+0.4%+0.4%−2.2%+4.6%
2025−0.3%+4.5%−2.5%−2.7%−1.6%+0.2%+0.3%+0.9%−1.3%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

INVASSET LLP - INVASSET GROWTH FUND performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has INVASSET LLP - INVASSET GROWTH FUND performed?
INVASSET LLP - INVASSET GROWTH FUND (Invasset LLP) shows CAGR 2.32% and max drawdown -13.42% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is INVASSET LLP - INVASSET GROWTH FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 2.32%; max drawdown is -13.42%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 17 months). Learn more
Where do INVASSET LLP - INVASSET GROWTH FUND returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite INVASSET LLP - INVASSET GROWTH FUND?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more