Strategy performance
INVASSET LLP - INVASSET LEADERS FUND
Invasset LLP · AUM ₹6.30 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹125.6 since inception (+14.7% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −12.5%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+14.7%
Max drawdown
−12.5%
Volatility
+19.7%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
INVASSET LLP - INVASSET LEADERS FUND₹125.6Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | +1.8% | +5.7% | −12.5% | +15.8% | +4.4% | −3.4% | +0.4% | +0.3% | −3.0% | +7.3% | |||
| 2025 | 0.0% | +7.5% | +3.6% | +6.0% | +5.8% | −3.2% | −4.2% | 0.0% | −0.2% | +0.3% | +1.0% | +17.1% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −3.1%
- 3M return
- −2.4%
- 6M return
- +14.0%
- 1Y return
- +8.5%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +14.7%
- Total return
- +25.6%
- Average month
- +1.3%
- Median month
- +0.4%
- Average up month
- +4.4%
- Best month
- +15.8%
- Best rolling 12M
- +26.0%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
INVASSET LLP - INVASSET LEADERS FUND performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has INVASSET LLP - INVASSET LEADERS FUND performed?
- INVASSET LLP - INVASSET LEADERS FUND (Invasset LLP) shows CAGR 14.68% and max drawdown -12.52% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is INVASSET LLP - INVASSET LEADERS FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 14.68%; max drawdown is -12.52%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 20 months). Learn more
- Where do INVASSET LLP - INVASSET LEADERS FUND returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite INVASSET LLP - INVASSET LEADERS FUND?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more