EQUITYBSE 500Since 1y 8mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND

Invasset LLP · AUM ₹0.53 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹121.1 since inception (+12.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −14.1%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+12.2%
Max drawdown
−14.1%
Volatility
+19.0%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND₹121.1Sep 26
100110120130Feb 25Jun 25Oct 25Feb 26Jun 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+1.4%+2.8%−12.1%+15.7%+4.4%−1.5%+0.5%+0.4%−2.9%+6.8%
20250.0%+8.9%+3.2%+2.5%+5.0%−2.9%−5.6%+0.5%+0.3%+0.3%+1.2%+13.5%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND performed?
INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND (Invasset LLP) shows CAGR 12.20% and max drawdown -14.15% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 12.20%; max drawdown is -14.15%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 20 months). Learn more
Where do INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more