Strategy performance
ITHOUGHT TRUBLU
Ithought Financial Consulting LLP · AUM ₹88.5 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹130.0 since inception (+7.4% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −16.5%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+5.0%
−2.8% vs benchmark
Since inception
+7.4%
Max drawdown
−16.5%
Volatility
+12.8%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
ITHOUGHT TRUBLU₹130.0Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −4.6% | −0.7% | −11.6% | +6.9% | −1.0% | +1.2% | +2.2% | −1.1% | −6.0% | −14.8% | |||
| 2025 | +0.2% | −4.5% | +5.2% | +4.8% | +1.2% | +2.6% | −2.7% | −0.4% | +0.3% | +4.0% | +2.4% | −0.4% | +12.8% |
| 2024 | −1.2% | +1.4% | −0.1% | −0.0% | +0.3% | +6.2% | +4.6% | +2.2% | +4.2% | −5.5% | −0.6% | −1.4% | +9.8% |
| 2023 | −1.7% | −0.1% | +5.1% | +2.3% | +4.0% | +1.6% | −1.3% | +2.1% | −2.5% | +6.4% | +5.6% | +23.1% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −6.0%
- 3M return
- −5.0%
- 6M return
- +1.7%
- 1Y return
- −9.5%
- 2Y CAGR
- −5.6%
- 3Y CAGR
- +5.0%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +7.4%
- Total return
- +30.0%
- Average month
- +0.7%
- Median month
- +0.3%
- Average up month
- +3.2%
- Best month
- +6.9%
- Best rolling 12M
- +29.9%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
ITHOUGHT TRUBLU performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has ITHOUGHT TRUBLU performed?
- ITHOUGHT TRUBLU (Ithought Financial Consulting LLP) shows CAGR 7.43% and max drawdown -16.53% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is ITHOUGHT TRUBLU CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 7.43%; max drawdown is -16.53%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 44 months). Learn more
- Where do ITHOUGHT TRUBLU returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite ITHOUGHT TRUBLU?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more