DEBTCacdtiSince 4y 9mFiled · Jul 2026
Strategy performance

DPMS - Income Portfolio

Klay Securities Private Limited · AUM ₹23.8 Cr · as of Jul 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹145.9 since inception (+8.3% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −0.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+8.6%
Since inception
+8.3%
Max drawdown
−0.7%
Volatility
+1.3%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

DPMS - Income Portfolio₹145.9Jul 26
100120140160Nov 21Sep 22Jul 23May 24Mar 25Jan 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: Cacdti.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.5%+1.0%+0.1%+0.8%+0.4%+1.6%+0.3%+4.7%
2025+0.8%+0.6%+0.7%+0.9%+0.7%+0.2%+0.8%+0.6%+0.4%+0.8%+1.2%−0.1%+7.8%
2024+1.0%+0.9%+0.6%+0.7%+1.0%+0.5%+1.0%+0.9%+0.6%+1.1%−0.7%+1.6%+9.5%
2023+0.6%+0.9%+0.4%+0.5%+1.1%+0.5%+0.9%+1.0%+0.5%+0.7%+0.8%+0.6%+8.9%
2022+0.9%+0.8%+0.6%+0.6%+0.4%+0.4%+0.7%+0.8%+0.6%+0.8%+0.8%+0.6%+8.3%
20210.0%+0.1%+0.2%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jul 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of July 2026

DPMS - Income Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has DPMS - Income Portfolio performed?
DPMS - Income Portfolio (Klay Securities Private Limited) shows CAGR 8.28% and max drawdown -0.69% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is DPMS - Income Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 8.28%; max drawdown is -0.69%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 57 months). Learn more
Where do DPMS - Income Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite DPMS - Income Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more