DEBTNiftydebtSince 1y 9mShort track · May 2026
Strategy performance

Credit Opportunities Portfolio - PAYOUT

Ladderup Wealth Management Private Limited · AUM ₹9.91 Cr · as of May 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹118.7 since inception (+10.3% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
+13.1% vs benchmark
Since inception
+10.3%
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
+1.3%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Credit Opportunities Portfolio - PAYOUT₹118.7May 26
100105110115120Sep 24Jan 25May 25Sep 25Jan 26May 26
Filed TWRR path vs Niftydebt on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.0%+0.8%+0.9%+1.2%+0.4%+3.3%
2025+1.0%+1.3%+0.9%+1.2%+1.2%+0.9%+1.0%+0.5%+1.3%+1.1%+0.9%+0.8%+12.7%
20240.0%+0.5%+0.5%+0.9%+1.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, May 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of May 2026

Credit Opportunities Portfolio - PAYOUT performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Credit Opportunities Portfolio - PAYOUT performed?
Credit Opportunities Portfolio - PAYOUT (Ladderup Wealth Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 10.30% and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Credit Opportunities Portfolio - PAYOUT CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 10.30%; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 21 months). Learn more
Where do Credit Opportunities Portfolio - PAYOUT returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Credit Opportunities Portfolio - PAYOUT?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more