HYBRIDCRISIL Aggressive CreditSince 2y 7mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Master Trust iRage Absolute Return Investment approach

Master Portfolio Services Limited · AUM ₹63.1 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹129.7 since inception (+10.6% CAGR), with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+10.6%
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
+1.8%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Master Trust iRage Absolute Return Investment approach₹129.7Sep 26
100110120130Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: CRISIL Aggressive Credit.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.7%+0.5%+0.5%+1.3%+0.3%+1.1%+0.5%+0.1%+0.6%+5.6%
2025+1.5%+0.8%+1.2%+1.1%+0.8%+0.9%+0.3%+0.1%+0.9%+0.3%+0.3%+0.6%+9.0%
2024+1.1%+1.8%+0.6%+2.2%+0.7%+1.7%+1.3%+0.6%+1.4%+0.5%+12.6%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Master Trust iRage Absolute Return Investment approach performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Master Trust iRage Absolute Return Investment approach performed?
Master Trust iRage Absolute Return Investment approach (Master Portfolio Services Limited) shows CAGR 10.58% and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Master Trust iRage Absolute Return Investment approach CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 10.58%; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 31 months). Learn more
Where do Master Trust iRage Absolute Return Investment approach returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Master Trust iRage Absolute Return Investment approach?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more