Since 1y 9mShort track · Jul 2023Dormant
Strategy performance
AGGRESSIVE LEADERS FUND
Moat Financial Services Private Limited · AUM Not reported · as of Jul 2023
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹115.5 since inception (+8.6% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −11.2%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+8.6%
Max drawdown
−11.2%
Volatility
+15.8%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
AGGRESSIVE LEADERS FUND₹115.5Jul 23
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | −0.3% | −4.3% | −2.9% | +5.6% | +4.3% | +5.5% | 0.0% | +7.6% | |||||
| 2022 | +2.5% | −11.2% | +5.8% | +4.1% | −6.4% | −2.0% | +5.4% | +4.0% | −1.3% | +2.0% | +4.1% | −3.4% | +2.2% |
| 2021 | +1.1% | +3.8% | +5.0% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- 0.0%
- 3M return
- +10.0%
- 6M return
- +7.9%
- 1Y return
- +13.3%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +8.6%
- Total return
- +15.5%
- Average month
- +0.8%
- Median month
- +2.0%
- Average up month
- +4.0%
- Best month
- +5.9%
- Best rolling 12M
- +19.5%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jul 2023. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
AGGRESSIVE LEADERS FUND performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has AGGRESSIVE LEADERS FUND performed?
- AGGRESSIVE LEADERS FUND (Moat Financial Services Private Limited) shows CAGR 8.57% and max drawdown -11.15% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is AGGRESSIVE LEADERS FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 8.57%; max drawdown is -11.15%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 21 months). Learn more
- Where do AGGRESSIVE LEADERS FUND returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite AGGRESSIVE LEADERS FUND?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more