Since 1y 9mShort track · Jul 2023Dormant
Strategy performance
CONSERVATIVE GROWTH FUND
Moat Financial Services Private Limited · AUM Not reported · as of Jul 2023
Our read
Since inception the filed path is −4.1% (−2.4% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −17.2%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
−2.4%
Max drawdown
−17.2%
Volatility
+16.8%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
CONSERVATIVE GROWTH FUND₹95.9Jul 23
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | −1.7% | −5.5% | −4.6% | +4.1% | +5.8% | +5.1% | 0.0% | +2.7% | |||||
| 2022 | −4.9% | −9.5% | +1.4% | +5.7% | −6.3% | −3.5% | +8.8% | −0.7% | +3.1% | +2.6% | +3.7% | −5.0% | −6.0% |
| 2021 | −1.6% | +1.0% | −0.7% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- 0.0%
- 3M return
- +11.2%
- 6M return
- +4.4%
- 1Y return
- +6.3%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- −2.4%
- Total return
- −4.1%
- Average month
- −0.1%
- Median month
- 0.0%
- Average up month
- +4.1%
- Best month
- +8.8%
- Best rolling 12M
- +15.7%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jul 2023. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
CONSERVATIVE GROWTH FUND performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has CONSERVATIVE GROWTH FUND performed?
- CONSERVATIVE GROWTH FUND (Moat Financial Services Private Limited) shows CAGR -2.37% and max drawdown -17.23% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is CONSERVATIVE GROWTH FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is -2.37%; max drawdown is -17.23%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 21 months). Learn more
- Where do CONSERVATIVE GROWTH FUND returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite CONSERVATIVE GROWTH FUND?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more