Since 10mShort track · Feb 2024Dormant
Strategy performance
NIFTYMA_NEW
Moat Financial Services Private Limited · AUM Not reported · as of Feb 2024
Our read
This strategy has 10 filed months on record (below the 12 months needed for annualised CAGR). Total return so far is +19.6%, with a max drawdown of −1.1%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
Needs 12 months
Max drawdown
−1.1%
Volatility
Needs 12 months
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
NIFTYMA_NEW₹119.6Feb 24
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | +1.7% | +1.3% | +3.0% | ||||||||||
| 2023 | +1.9% | +2.3% | +2.5% | −0.2% | +1.3% | −1.1% | +4.1% | +4.4% | +16.1% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +1.3%
- 3M return
- +7.5%
- 6M return
- +12.1%
- 1Y return
- Needs 12 months
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- Needs 12 months
- Total return
- +19.6%
- Average month
- +1.8%
- Median month
- +1.8%
- Average up month
- +2.4%
- Best month
- +4.4%
- Best rolling 12M
- Needs 12 months
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Feb 2024. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
NIFTYMA_NEW performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has NIFTYMA_NEW performed?
- NIFTYMA_NEW (Moat Financial Services Private Limited) shows CAGR Needs 12 months and max drawdown -1.06% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is NIFTYMA_NEW CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is Needs 12 months; max drawdown is -1.06%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 10 months). Learn more
- Where do NIFTYMA_NEW returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite NIFTYMA_NEW?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more