DEBTCRISIL Composite BondSince 2y 8mShort track · Apr 2026
Strategy performance

MOWMPL-Structured Product-DPMS

Motilal Oswal Wealth Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Apr 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

Since inception the filed path is −95.6% (−69.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −96.5%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
−69.0%
Max drawdown
−96.5%
Volatility
+59.5%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

MOWMPL-Structured Product-DPMS₹4.4Apr 26
050100150Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: CRISIL Composite Bond.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−96.5%0.0%0.0%0.0%−96.5%
2025+0.7%+0.8%+0.6%+1.0%+0.6%+2.4%+0.7%+0.8%+0.8%+0.7%+0.6%+0.8%+10.9%
2024+0.8%+0.7%+0.7%+0.9%+0.9%+0.7%+1.0%+0.7%+0.6%+0.9%+0.5%+1.1%+9.9%
2023+0.7%+0.6%+0.5%+0.8%+2.7%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Apr 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of April 2026

MOWMPL-Structured Product-DPMS performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has MOWMPL-Structured Product-DPMS performed?
MOWMPL-Structured Product-DPMS (Motilal Oswal Wealth Limited) shows CAGR -69.02% and max drawdown -96.49% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is MOWMPL-Structured Product-DPMS CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -69.02%; max drawdown is -96.49%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 32 months). Learn more
Where do MOWMPL-Structured Product-DPMS returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite MOWMPL-Structured Product-DPMS?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more