EQUITYNifty 50Since 3y Filed · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

MOWPL - Delphi 4C Advantage Portfolio

Motilal Oswal Wealth Limited · AUM ₹851 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹149.3 since inception (+14.3% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −14.6%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+14.3%
+5.2% vs benchmark
Since inception
+14.3%
Max drawdown
−14.6%
Volatility
+13.6%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

MOWPL - Delphi 4C Advantage Portfolio₹149.3Aug 26
80100120140160Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−2.3%+0.5%−10.8%+9.6%+0.4%+2.3%+1.9%+1.4%+1.8%
2025−4.4%−6.9%+6.0%+3.0%+3.6%+3.3%−1.8%−1.3%+1.4%+3.7%+0.7%−0.4%+6.4%
2024+1.4%+2.1%+1.2%+3.7%+1.4%+6.6%+4.4%+1.8%+2.6%−4.8%+0.9%−0.3%+22.6%
2023+1.9%−2.6%+6.9%+6.0%+12.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

MOWPL - Delphi 4C Advantage Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has MOWPL - Delphi 4C Advantage Portfolio performed?
MOWPL - Delphi 4C Advantage Portfolio (Motilal Oswal Wealth Limited) shows CAGR 14.29% and max drawdown -14.65% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is MOWPL - Delphi 4C Advantage Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 14.29%; max drawdown is -14.65%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 36 months). Learn more
Where do MOWPL - Delphi 4C Advantage Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite MOWPL - Delphi 4C Advantage Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more