EQUITYBSE 500Since 3y 5mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Absolute Freedom Portfolio 1

Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited · AUM ₹23.4 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹177.0 since inception (+18.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −16.1%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+14.8%
Since inception
+18.2%
Max drawdown
−16.1%
Volatility
+14.1%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Absolute Freedom Portfolio 1₹177.0Aug 26
100120140160180Apr 23Nov 23Jun 24Jan 25Aug 25Mar 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−4.0%−1.2%−9.5%+9.5%+0.9%+2.3%+2.3%+5.6%+4.8%
2025−3.9%−6.5%+5.0%+3.2%+4.8%+3.0%−0.6%+0.5%+0.2%+5.2%+0.1%−0.6%+10.0%
2024+2.6%+2.2%+0.3%+3.8%−0.4%+5.5%+2.5%−0.3%+1.1%−5.7%+1.4%−2.4%+10.7%
2023+4.1%+2.8%+5.8%+4.5%−1.1%+2.9%−2.7%+7.5%+10.1%+38.7%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Absolute Freedom Portfolio 1 performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Absolute Freedom Portfolio 1 performed?
Absolute Freedom Portfolio 1 (Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited) shows CAGR 18.19% and max drawdown -16.11% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Absolute Freedom Portfolio 1 CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 18.19%; max drawdown is -16.11%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 41 months). Learn more
Where do Absolute Freedom Portfolio 1 returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Absolute Freedom Portfolio 1?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more