EQUITYBSE 500Since 5y 6mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Absolute Freedom Portfolio - Systematic Rebalancing Option

Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited · AUM ₹1.99 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹207.3 since inception (+14.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −16.3%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+15.8%
Since inception
+14.2%
Max drawdown
−16.3%
Volatility
+13.5%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Absolute Freedom Portfolio - Systematic Rebalancing Option₹207.3Aug 26
50100150200250Mar 21Feb 22Jan 23Dec 23Nov 24Oct 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−3.9%−0.4%−9.4%+9.5%+1.0%+2.3%+2.3%+5.5%+6.0%
2025−4.0%−6.6%+5.2%+3.2%+4.9%+3.1%−0.5%+0.6%+0.2%+5.3%+0.1%−0.6%+10.7%
2024+2.8%+2.0%+0.3%+4.0%−0.2%+5.6%+2.3%−0.1%+1.3%−5.7%+1.4%−2.3%+11.4%
2023−3.1%−1.7%+1.1%+4.2%+2.8%+6.2%+4.7%−1.0%+2.9%−2.7%+7.7%+10.3%+34.9%
2022−0.1%−5.5%+3.2%−2.0%−4.4%−4.0%+7.5%+3.6%−2.9%+6.4%+2.2%−3.9%−1.0%
2021−0.4%−0.2%+4.1%+1.5%+1.9%+4.6%+5.0%+2.0%−1.6%+0.7%+18.7%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Absolute Freedom Portfolio - Systematic Rebalancing Option performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Absolute Freedom Portfolio - Systematic Rebalancing Option performed?
Absolute Freedom Portfolio - Systematic Rebalancing Option (Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited) shows CAGR 14.17% and max drawdown -16.31% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Absolute Freedom Portfolio - Systematic Rebalancing Option CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 14.17%; max drawdown is -16.31%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 66 months). Learn more
Where do Absolute Freedom Portfolio - Systematic Rebalancing Option returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Absolute Freedom Portfolio - Systematic Rebalancing Option?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more