EQUITYNifty 50Since 2y 9mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Freedom ETF Portfolio - Equity Strategy

Nj Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹311 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹131.1 since inception (+10.3% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −18.8%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
+2.3% vs benchmark
Since inception
+10.3%
Max drawdown
−18.8%
Volatility
+15.4%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Freedom ETF Portfolio - Equity Strategy₹131.1Aug 26
100110120130140Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−3.0%+1.1%−11.8%+11.2%+0.6%+1.1%+2.1%−0.1%−0.2%
2025−4.0%−8.1%+7.3%+3.0%+3.9%+3.2%−2.5%−1.9%+1.6%+4.2%+1.1%−0.4%+6.7%
2024+2.2%+1.2%+1.2%+3.3%+1.9%+6.3%+4.3%+0.7%+2.1%−6.9%+0.4%−1.6%+15.4%
2023+6.7%+6.7%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Freedom ETF Portfolio - Equity Strategy performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Freedom ETF Portfolio - Equity Strategy performed?
Freedom ETF Portfolio - Equity Strategy (Nj Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 10.33% and max drawdown -18.85% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Freedom ETF Portfolio - Equity Strategy CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 10.33%; max drawdown is -18.85%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 33 months). Learn more
Where do Freedom ETF Portfolio - Equity Strategy returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Freedom ETF Portfolio - Equity Strategy?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more