EQUITYNifty 50Since 2y 9mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Freedom Portfolio - Equity Strategy

Nj Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹149 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹144.8 since inception (+14.4% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −18.6%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
+6.3% vs benchmark
Since inception
+14.4%
Max drawdown
−18.6%
Volatility
+15.9%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Freedom Portfolio - Equity Strategy₹144.8Aug 26
100110120130140150Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−3.6%+1.1%−10.6%+11.4%+0.9%+3.1%+2.5%+2.5%+6.0%
2025−6.8%−9.1%+6.7%+2.6%+5.3%+4.2%−1.9%−1.2%−0.3%+2.7%+0.7%−0.6%+1.3%
2024+2.3%+2.2%+0.5%+4.4%+1.4%+8.6%+5.1%+2.6%+1.6%−5.3%+0.8%+0.5%+27.0%
2023+6.2%+6.2%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Freedom Portfolio - Equity Strategy performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Freedom Portfolio - Equity Strategy performed?
Freedom Portfolio - Equity Strategy (Nj Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 14.41% and max drawdown -18.63% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Freedom Portfolio - Equity Strategy CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 14.41%; max drawdown is -18.63%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 33 months). Learn more
Where do Freedom Portfolio - Equity Strategy returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Freedom Portfolio - Equity Strategy?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more