DEBTNifty Medium-to-Long Duration DebtSince 2y 9mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Liquid Portfolio - Debt Strategy

Nj Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹17.3 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹119.2 since inception (+6.6% CAGR), with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+6.6%
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
+0.3%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Liquid Portfolio - Debt Strategy₹119.2Aug 26
100105110115120Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: Nifty Medium-to-Long Duration Debt.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.2%+0.5%+0.3%+0.7%+0.5%+0.7%+0.5%+0.5%+3.9%
2025+0.6%+0.5%+0.7%+0.6%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+6.3%
2024+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+0.5%+0.6%+0.6%+7.2%
2023+0.6%+0.6%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Liquid Portfolio - Debt Strategy performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Liquid Portfolio - Debt Strategy performed?
Liquid Portfolio - Debt Strategy (Nj Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 6.59% and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Liquid Portfolio - Debt Strategy CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 6.59%; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 33 months). Learn more
Where do Liquid Portfolio - Debt Strategy returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Liquid Portfolio - Debt Strategy?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more