EQUITYNifty 50Since 2y 3mShort track · Nov 2025
Strategy performance

I-Equity

Nuvama Asset Management Limited · AUM ₹175 Cr · as of Nov 2025

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹141.0 since inception (+16.5% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −20.1%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
+0.4% vs benchmark
Since inception
+16.5%
Max drawdown
−20.1%
Volatility
+14.7%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

I-Equity₹141.0Nov 25
100120140160Sep 23Feb 24Jul 24Dec 24May 25Oct 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2025−3.9%−9.4%+6.3%+3.7%+3.6%+4.2%−3.6%+0.5%+1.2%+4.5%+1.2%+7.3%
2024+1.3%+1.1%+0.2%+2.5%−1.0%+9.4%+2.0%+1.9%+2.7%−6.7%+0.3%−1.9%+11.7%
2023+1.8%−0.9%+8.6%+7.4%+17.6%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Nov 2025. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of November 2025

I-Equity performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has I-Equity performed?
I-Equity (Nuvama Asset Management Limited) shows CAGR 16.51% and max drawdown -20.13% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is I-Equity CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 16.51%; max drawdown is -20.13%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 27 months). Learn more
Where do I-Equity returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite I-Equity?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more